When You Share ICloud Storage Can They See My Pictures?

Can iCloud family see my photos?

Yes.

You are only sharing the storage for them, not the photo libraries themselves.

Other people in the group cannot access iCloud Photo Libraries from other members in the family group.

If you don’t have iCloud Photo Library turned then, then your photos are not even on iCloud..

Do photos stay on iPhone if deleted from iCloud?

Your device will immediately remove any photos and videos that you delete and they won’t be available for recovery in your Recently Deleted album. If you’re out of storage, your devices won’t back up to iCloud, and new photos, videos, documents, and your information won’t stay up to date.

How do I get my old photos from iCloud to my iPhone?

Get photos from iCloud to be stored on iPhoneOn your iPhone, go to Settings. Tap on your name -> iCloud.Select Photos, then toggle off iCloud Photos (or iCloud Photo Library for older iOS versions). … Now, all you have to do is wait until your iCloud photos are downloaded to the iPhone.

How can I speed up iCloud photos?

Speed Up iCloud Photo Uploads from iPhone Connect to to Wifi. Go to settings -> General and set Auto-Lock to Never. Go to Settings -> iCloud -> Photos and let the iPhone on this screen. Wait,Sep 18, 2015

What happens if I turn off iCloud photo sharing?

iCloud Photo Sharing only makes a copy available from your or someone else’s computer. Disabling it turns off any photos you’ve shared in albums to other people, but it also deletes all shared images from other people that are on your iOS or macOS device.

How do I stop my photos from syncing to other devices?

Turn back up and sync on or offOn your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .Sign in to your Google Account.At the top right, tap your account profile photo or initial.Select Photos settings. Back up & sync.Tap “Back up & sync” on or off.

Why are my photos showing up on another phone?

Whenever you stored a pic on your mobile it will upload to his google photos account and one copy will store there. This is called backing up of photos. … 1)go to settings in android phone and select photos or google photos. Make sure syncing option is untick.

Does iCloud store hidden photos?

As it turns out, 480 GB is the size of my non-hidden library. Regardless, I definitely confirmed that one of the photos in my Hidden album also shows up in the iCloud Photo browser when viewing All Photos. I’ve confirmed now that Hidden photos do get uploaded to iCloud Photo Library.

Why are my photos showing up on my husbands phone?

Most likely, you have your phone set to automatically copy all your pictures to your cloud account, such as Apple iCloud. Your husband is either using the same cloud account you are, or he has your iCloud password.

How do I get all my photos from iCloud?

On your iPhone, go to Settings > Photos > iCloud Photos. Ensure iCloud Photos is switched on (green). Now, do the same thing on your iPad (Settings > Photos > iCloud Photos). All photos on both devices will be uploaded to iCloud.

Does Photo Vault backup to iCloud?

iMyFone D-Back doesn’t overwrite the existing data; while restoring iTunes or iCloud will erase all your current data. iMyFone D-Back allows you to view iTunes and iCloud backup content while iTunes and iCloud do not.

Do photos backup to iCloud?

Automatically Upload Pictures to iCloud First, navigate to Settings > Photos > iCloud Photos and toggle to on, which will automatically upload and store your library to iCloud, including iCloud.com, where you can view and download photos on a computer.

Can I delete photos from iCloud but not iPhone?

If you turn off iCloud photo syncing, you can delete photos from the iCloud website without affecting your iPhone or iPad.